MATHEMATICS

 

It is the goal of the math department to have every student be successful in each math class that he/she takes. Therefore, before signing up for any math class, the math department strongly encourages each student to talk to his/her most recent math teacher to get a recommendation for the upcoming year.
Mathematics is important for each student whether you are planning on attending a technical college or a four-year college. All students are required to complete at least 6 credits in mathematics, including two credits in Advanced Algebra and one credit in Probability and Statistics.

 

 

FACULTY:

Janet Block
Phone: (507) 494-1552
Email: janet.block@winona.k12.mn.us

WEB SITE

Jacob Feldman
Phone: (507) 494-1581
Email: jacob.feldman@winona.k12.mn.us

 

Scott Halverson
Phone: (507) 494-1544
Email: scott.halverson@winona.k12.mn.us

WEB SITE
 


 

Ryan Ormson
Phone: (507) 494-1582

Email: ryan.ormson@winona.k12.mn.us
WEB SITE


 
Nicholas Springer
Phone: (507) 494-1548

Email
nicholas.springer@winona.k12.mn.us
WEB SITE

 

Joan Wickstrom
​Phone: (507) 494-1543
Email: joan.wickstrom@winona.k12.mn.us