ENGLISH

 

The English Department at Winona Senior High School is a top-notch, seasoned group of faculty members. Students are given the opportunity to refine their writing skills, to study and appreciate a breadth of literature and to expand their literacy. The menu of course offerings--required and elective--is vast. 

 




FACULTY: 
 

Laura Armstrong
Phone: (507) 494-1655
Email: laura.armstrong@winona.k12.mn.us ;

 

 

Kristin Bergaus
Phone: (507) 494-1617
Email: 
kristin.bergaus@winona.k12.mn.us 



 
Adrien Everest
Phone: (507) 494-1579
Email: adrien.everest@winona.k12.mn.us

WEB SITE

 
Emily Lueck
Phone: (507) 494-1623
Email: emily.lueck@winona.k12.mn.us


 
Adam Matson
Phone: (507) 494-1641
Email: adam.matson@winona.k12.mn.us

 
Sundra Menton
Phone: (507) 494-1619
Email: sundra.menton@winona.k12.mn.us


 
Theresa Pearson
Phone: (507) 494-1615
Email: 
theresa.pearson@winona.k12.mn.us


 
Maeve Peterson
Phone: (507) 494-1624
Email: 
maeve.peterson@winona.k12.mn.us